SOCCER SCHEDULE

VARSITY SCHEDULE

  • Mon, 8/10/20 @ 7 PM, Amherst @ Amherst - Scrimmage

  • Thu, 8/13/20 @ 7 PM, Kenston @ St. Edward - Scrimmage

  • Fri, 8/21/20 @ 7:00 PM, Lakewood @ Lakewood

  • Tue, 8/25/20 @ 7:00 PM, Akron Hoban @ Akron Hoban

  • Thu, 8/27/20 @ 8:00 PM, Solon @ St. Edward

  • Sat, 9/5/20 @ 12:30 PM, Cathedral Prep @ Cathedral Prep (Erie, PA)

  • Wed, 9/9/20 @ 5:00 PM, University School @ University School

  • Sat, 9/12/20 @ 12:00 PM, Olmsted Falls @ St. Edward

  • Wed, 9/16/20 @ 8:00 PM, St. Ignatius @ St. Edward

  • Sat, 9/19/20 @ 7:00 PM, Anthony Wayne @ Anthony Wayne

  • Thu, 9/24/20 @ 7:00 PM, Strongsville @ Strongsville

  • Mon, 9/28/20 @ 7:00 PM, Avon Lake @ Avon Lake

  • Thu, 10/1/20 @ 7:00, Mentor @ Mentor HS

  • Tue, 10/6/20 @ 7:00 PM, CVCA @ CVCA

  • Sat, 10/10/20 @ 3:00 PM, Shaker Hts @ St. Edward

  • Wed, 10/14/20 @ 8:00 PM, Lincoln West @ St. Edward

  • Sat, 10/17/20 @ 3:00 PM, Walsh Jesuit @ St. Edward

JV GOLD SCHEDULE

  • Mon, 8/10/20 @ 5 PM, Amherst @ Amherst - Scrimmage

  • Thu, 8/13/20 @ 5 PM, Kenston @ St. Edward - Scrimmage

  • Fri, 8/21/20 @ 5:00 PM, Lakewood @ Lakewood

  • Tue, 8/25/20 @ 5:00 PM, Akron Hoban @ Akron Hoban

  • Thu, 8/27/20 @ 6:00 PM, Solon @ St. Edward

  • Sat, 9/5/20 @ 11:00 AM, Cathedral Prep @ Cathedral Prep (Erie, PA)

  • Wed, 9/9/20 @ 5:00 PM, University School @ University School

  • Sat, 9/12/20 @ 10:00 @M, Olmsted Falls @ St. Edward

  • Wed, 9/16/20 @ 6:00 PM, St. Ignatius @ St. Edward

  • Sat, 9/19/20 @ 5:00 PM, Anthony Wayne @ Anthony Wayne

  • Thu, 9/24/20 @ 5:00 PM, Strongsville @ Strongsville

  • Mon, 9/28/20 @ 5:00 PM, Avon Lake @ Avon Lake

  • Thu, 10/1/20 @ 5:00, Mentor @ Mentor HS

  • Tue, 10/6/20 @ 5:00 PM, CVCA @ CVCA

  • Sat, 10/10/20 @ 1:00 PM, Shaker Hts @ St. Edward

  • Wed, 10/14/20 @ 6:00 PM, Lincoln West @ St. Edward

  • Sat, 10/17/20 @ 1:00 PM, Walsh Jesuit @ St. Edward

JV GREEN SCHEDULE

  • Sat, 8/22/20 @ 5:00 PM, Mayfield @ Mayfield

  • Wed, 9/2/20 @ 5:00 PM, Brunswick @ Brunswick

  • Sat, 9/5/20 @ 10:00 AM, Willoughby South @ Willoughby South

  • Wed, 9/9/20 @ 5:00 PM, University School @ University School

  • Tue, 9/15/20 @ 6:00 PM, St. Ignatius @ St. Edward

  • Thu, 9/24/20 @ 5:00 PM, Strongsville @ Strongsville

  • Thu, 10/1/20 @ 5:00, Mentor @ Mentor HS

  • Tue, 10/6/20 @ 5:00 PM, CVCA @ CVCA

  • Sat, 10/10/20 @ 11:00 AM, Shaker Hts @ St. Edward

  • Sat, 10/17/20 @ 11:00 AM, Walsh Jesuit @ St. Edward

St. Edward High School    I    13500 Detroit Avenue    I    Lakewood Ohio 44107   I    216.221.3776