CONTACT

ST. EDWARD HIGH SCHOOL

13500 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, Ohio 44107

(216) 521-8828

ATHLETICS STAFF

Mr. Pete Kahler '02, Athletic Director - (216) 521-8828 ext. 249 - pkahler@sehs.net

Ms. Nicole Pieffer-Barker, Associate Athletic Director - Ext. 250 - npieffer@sehs.net

Mr. Michael Fink '01, Associate Athletic Director - Ext. 289 - mfink@sehs.net

Mr. Auggie Promersberger, Director of Strength & Conditioning - apromersberger@sehs.net

Mr. Brian Warner, Athletic Trainer - Ext. 280 - bwarner@sehs.net

Athletic Department Fax: 521-8829 

 

 

HEAD COACHES

Baseball:  

Basketball: Mr. Eric Flannery '90 - Ext. 252 - eflannery@sehs.net

Bowling: Mr. Fred Marquardt '69 - fmarquardt@sehs.net

Cheer Team: Mrs. Gretchen Toddy Ludwick - Ext. 596 - gtoddyludwick@sehs.net

Cross Country & Track: Mr. Nathan Brannen - nbrannen@sehs.net
Football: Mr. Tom Lombardo - Ext. 251 - tlombardo@sehs.net

Golf: Mr. Dave Swan - dswan@sehs.net

Hockey: Mr. Tim Sullivan '92 - tsullivan@sehs.net

Lacrosse: Mr. Matt Bertrams - mbertrams@sehs.net

Rowing: Mr. Will Fistek, wfistek@sehs.net

Rugby: Mr. Andrew Martin - amartin@sehs.net

Soccer: Mr. Greg Moilov '14 - gmoilov@sehs.net

Swimming & Diving: 

Tennis: Mr. Todd Ashdown '88 - tashdown@sehs.net

Volleyball: Mr. Bob Schenosky - bschenosky@sehs.net

Wrestling: Mr. John Heffernan '84 - jheffernan@sehs.net