CONTACT

ST. EDWARD HIGH SCHOOL

13500 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, Ohio 44107

(216) 221-3776

ATHLETICS STAFF

Mr. Kevin Hickman, Athletic Director - (216) 521-8828 ext. 249 - khickman@sehs.net

Mr. Michael Fink, Associate Athletic Director - Ext. 289 - mfink@sehs.net

Ms. Nicole Pieffer-Barker, Assistant Athletic Director - Ext. 250 - npieffer@sehs.net

Mr. Auggie Promersberger, Director of Strength and Conditioning  -  apromersberger@sehs.net

Trainer's Room - Ext. 280 - trainer@sehs.net

Athletic Department Fax: 521-8829 

 

 

HEAD COACHES

Baseball:  Mr. Matt Rosinski - 216.990.1628 - mrosinski@sehs.net

Basketball: Mr. Eric Flannery '90 - Ext. 252 - eflannery@sehs.net

Bowling: Mr. Fred Marquardt - fmarquardt@sehs.net

Cheer Team: Mrs. Gretchen Toddy Ludwick - Ext. 596 - gtoddyludwick@sehs.net

Cross Country: Mr. Nathan Brannen - nbrannen@sehs.net
Football: Mr. Tom Lombardo - Ext. 251 - tlombardo@sehs.net

Golf: Mr. Dave Swan - dswan@sehs.net

Hockey: Mr. Tim Sullivan '92 - tsullivan@sehs.net

Lacrosse: Mr. Brian Lalley - blalley@sehs.net

Rowing: Mr. Alan Meininghaus - ameininghaus@sehs.net

Rugby: Mr. Andrew Martin - amartin@sehs.net

Soccer: Mr. Tony Dore - tdore@sehs.net 

Swimming: Mr. Eric Dennis '99 - edennis@sehs.net

Tennis: Mr. Todd Ashdown '88 - tashdown@sehs.net

Volleyball: Mr. Bob Schenosky - bschenosky@sehs.net

Wrestling: Mr. John Heffernan - jheffernan@sehs.net
 

St. Edward High School    I    13500 Detroit Avenue    I    Lakewood Ohio 44107   I    216.221.3776