BASEBALL SCHEDULE

VARSITY SCHEDULE

DATE

Sat, March 21, 2020

Tues, March 24, 2020

Sat, March 28, 2020

Sat. March 28, 2020

Sun, March 29, 2020

Tues, March 31, 2020

Thur, April 2, 2020

Sat, April 4, 2020

Sun, April 5, 2020

Mon, April 6, 2020

Wed, April 8, 2020

Mon, April 13, 2020

Tues, April 14, 2020

Wed, April 15, 2020

Mon, April 20, 2020

Sat, April 25, 2020

Mon, April 27, 2020

Sat, May 2, 2020

Sun, May 3, 2020

Tues, May 5, 2020

Sat, May 9, 2020

Mon, May 11, 2020

Tues, May 12, 2020

Thur, May 14, 2020

Sat, May 16, 2020

TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION/SCORE

1:00 PM

5:00 PM

3:00 PM

5:30 PM

1:30 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

1:00 PM

2:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

TBD

TBD

TBD

5:00 PM

11:00 AM

5:00 PM

7:00 PM

12:00 PM

5:00 PM

1:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

12:00 PM

Jackson - scrimmage

Massillon Washington - scrimmage

Austintown Fitch

Youngstown Ursuline

Bracket Play

Firelands

Tallmadge

Lakewood

Mayfield

University School

Keystone

TBD

TBD

TBD

Walsh Jesuit

NDCL

Archbishop Hoban

Mason

Springboro

St. Ignatius

Mentor

Boardman

Willoughby South

Solon

Chardon

Jackson HS

Sprenger Stadium

Bob Cene Park (Youngstown, OH)

Bob Cene Park (Youngstown, OH)

Bob Cene Park (Youngstown, OH)

Sprenger Stadium

Sprenger Stadium

Lakewood HS

Sprenger Stadium

Sprenger Stadium

Sprenger Stadium

Charleston, SC

Charleston, SC

Charleston, SC

Sprenger Stadium

NDCL HS

Sprenger Stadium

University of Cincinnati

Miami University

Baldwin Wallace University

Mentor HS

Sprenger Stadium

Willoughby South HS

Solon HS

Sprenger Stadium

JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE

DATE

Sat, March 21, 2020

Tues, March 24, 2020

Tues, March 31, 2020

Wed, April 1, 2020

Sat, April 4, 2020

Mon, April 6, 2020

Wed, April 8, 2020

Wed, April 15, 2020

Sat, April 18, 2020

Sat, April 18, 2020

Mon, April 20, 2020

Mon April 27, 2020

Sat, May 2, 2020

Sat, May 2, 2020

Tues, May 5, 2020

Sat, May 9, 2020

Mon, May 11, 2020

Tues, May 12, 2020

Thur, May 14, 2020

TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION/SCORE

1:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

10:00 AM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

11:00 AM

1:30 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

11:00 AM

1:30 PM

5:00 PM

12:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

Jackson - scrimmage

Massillon Washington - scrimmage

Firelands

Tallmadge

Lakewood

University School

Keystone

St. Ignatius

North Royalton

North Royalton

Walsh Jesuit

Archbishop Hoban

NDCL

NDCL

St. Ignatius

Strongsville

Boardman

Chardon

Solon

Jackson HS

Massillon Washington

Victory Park

Tallmadge HS

Lakewood HS

Victory Park

Victory Park

Victory Park

North Royalton HS

North Royalton HS

Walsh Jesuit HS

Victory Park

NDCL HS

NDCL HS

Bohlken Park

Strongsville HS

Victory Park

Victory Park

Orchard Middle School

FRESHMAN SCHEDULE

DATE

TBD

TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION/SCORE

TBD

TBD

TBD

St. Edward High School    I    13500 Detroit Avenue    I    Lakewood Ohio 44107   I    216.221.3776