SWIMMING SCHEDULE

SWIMMING SCHEDULE

  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 5:00 PM vs. NDCL/VASJ @ Gilmour 

  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ TBA vs. Mason/Firestone @ Mason 

  • Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ TBA vs. Mason Invitational @ Mason 

  • Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ TBA vs. Jessica Brown Invite @ SPIRE 

  • Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 5:00 PM vs. Cuyahoga Heights @ Cuyahoga Heights 

  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ TBA vs. Viking Invite @ CSU 

  • Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 6:00 PM vs. Walsh Jesuit @ Ocasek Natatorium/University of Akron 

  • Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. Saint Ignatius/Magnificat @ CSU

  • Tue, Jan 7, 2020 @ 5:00 PM vs. Gilmour Dual @ Gilmour 

  • Sat, Jan 11, 2020 @ 1:00 PM vs. St. Francis/St. Ursula (Senior Recognition) @ Fairview 

  • Sat, Jan 18, 2020 @ TBA vs. National Catholic Champs @ Loyola, MD

  • Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @ TBA vs. National Catholic Champs @ Loyola, MD

  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ TBA vs. NCL Conferences @ Gilmour 

  • Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ TBA vs. Sectionals @ CSU

  • Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ TBA vs. Districts @ BGSU

  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ TBA vs. State Meet @ Canton 

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020 @ TBA vs. State Meet @ Canton 

  • Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ TBA vs. State Meet @ Canton 

St. Edward High School    I    13500 Detroit Avenue    I    Lakewood Ohio 44107   I    216.221.3776