GOLF SCHEDULE

VARSITY GOLD SCHEDULE

  • Wed, 8/5/20 @ 9:00 AM, Walsh Jesuit Invitational @ Brookledge Golf Club

  • Mon, 8/10/20 @ 9:00 AM, Jackson Invitational @ Shady Hollow CC

  • Tue, 8/11/20 @ 9:00 AM, Brunswick Tee Off Classic @ Pine Hills CC

  • Tue, 8/13/19 @ 9:00 AM, St. John Jesuit @ Stone Ridge Golf Club

  • Mon, 8/17/20 @ TBD, Hudson Invitational @ Country Club of Hudson

  • Tue, 8/18/20 @ 9:00 AM, Alliance Invitational @ Alliance Country Club

  • Thu, 8/20/20 @ 9:00 AM, Weiss Invitational @ Ashland Golf Club

  • Sat, 8/22/20 @ 1:30 PM, US Invitational @ Windmill Lakes

  • Sun, 8/23/20 @ 1:00 PM, Gilmour Reece Alexander Invitational @ Fowlers Mill GC

  • Sun, 8/30/20 @ 2:00 PM, NDCL Invitational @ Quail Hollow CC

  • Mon, 8/31/20 @ 2:00 PM, Upper Arlington Pinnacle Classic @ Pinnacle GC 

  • Sat, 9/5/20 @ 1:00 PM, Bellvue Invitational @ Green Hills GC

  • Tue, 9/8/20 @ 12:30 PM, Hoban Invitational @ Portage CC

  • Mon, 9/14/20 @ TBD, Shaker Hts @ Shaker Hts. CC

  • Wed, 9/16/20 @ 4:30 PM,   Rocky River & Varsity Green @ Red Tail 

  • Sat, 9/19/20 @ 1:00 PM, St. Edward Invitational @ Oberlin Country Club

  • Mon, 9/21/20 @ 12:30 PM, Nolan Beldan Invitational @ Canton Brookside

  • Sat & Sun, 9/26 & 27 @ 9:30 AM, Midwest Prep Golf Classic @ Whispering Pines

  • Tue, 9/29/20 @ 4:30 PM, Rocky River & Varsity Green @ Red Tail GC

VARSITY GREEN SCHEDULE

  • Thu, 8/6/20 @ 8:30 AM, St. Ignatius Invitational @ Red Tail GC

  • Mon, 8/10/20 @ TBD, Hudson JV Tournament @ Country Club of Hudson

St. Edward High School    I    13500 Detroit Avenue    I    Lakewood Ohio 44107   I    216.221.3776