FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

VARSITY SCHEDULE

  • ​Fri, 8/28/20 @ 7:30 PM, Massillon @ Paul Brown Stadium (W 24-23)

  • Sat, 9/5/20 @ 7:00 PM, Hoban @ Lakewood Stadium (L 0-35)

  • Fri, 9/11/20 @ 7:00 PM, Mentor @ Mentor (W 28-24)

  • Sat, 9/19/20 @ 7:00 PM, St. Ignatius @ First Energy Stadium (W 17-0)

  • Sat, 9/26/20 @ 3:00 PM, Bishop Sycamore @ Lakewood Stadium (W 35 -7)

  • Fri, 10/2/20 @ 7:00 PM, Benedictine @ Euclid

JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE

  • ​Sat, 8/29/20 @ 11:00 AM, Massillon @ St. Edward (L 14-9)

  • Sun, 9/6/20 @ 1:00 PM, Hoban @ Hoban (W 23-8)

  • Sat, 9/12/20, 9:00 AM, Mentor @ St. Edward (W 20-0)

  • Sat, 9/19/20 @ 1:00 PM, St. Ignatius @ Lakewood Stadium (W 7-0)

  • Sat, 10/3/20 @ 10:00 AM, Benedictine @ St. Edward

FRESHMAN GOLD SCHEDULE

  • Thu, 8/27/20 @ 6:00 PM, Massillon Washington @ Massillon (W 26-16)

  • Thu, 9/3/20 @ 5:30 PM, Hoban @ Hoban (W 12-0)

  • Thu, 9/10/20 @ 6:00 PM, Mentor @ St. Edward (W 26-6)

  • Thu, 9/17/20 @ 7:00 PM, St. Ignatius @ Lakewood Stadium (W 34-0)

  • Thu, 10/1/20 @ 6:00 PM, Benedictine @ St. Edward

  • Thu, 10/8/20 @ 6:00 PM, Cathedral Prep @ Cathedral Prep

  • Sat, 10/17/20 @ 11 AM, Steubenville @ Steubenville

  • Thu, 10/22/20 @ 5 PM, Chardon @ Chardon

  • Thu, 10/29/20 @ 6:00 PM, Massillon Washington @ St. Edward 

FRESHMAN GREEN SCHEDULE

  • ​Sat, 9/4/20 @ 9 AM, Huron @ Huron (W 8-7)

  • Sat, 9/12/20 @ 9 AM, Bellevue @ Bellevue (T 42-42)

  • Sat, 9/26/20 @ 9:30 AM, St. John's Jesuit @ St. Edward 

  • ​​Sat, 10/3/20 @ 11:00 AM, Margaretta @ Margaretta

  • Sat, 10/10/20 @ 10:00 AM, US @ US

  • Sat, 10/24/20 @ 11:00 AM, St. Francis @ St. Edward

St. Edward High School    I    13500 Detroit Avenue    I    Lakewood Ohio 44107   I    216.221.3776