BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

VARSITY SCHEDULE

  • Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ 9:00 AM vs. Lake Catholic - Scrimmage @ Lake Catholic 

  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM vs. Brunswick - Scrimmage @ Brunswick 

  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM vs. Mentor & Stow - Scrimmage @ Mentor

  • Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 10:00 AM vs. Toledo Rogers - Scrimmage @ Toledo Rogers 

  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 7:30 PM vs Lakewood @ Lakewood (W 56-41) 

  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ 7:30 PM vs. University School @ St. Edward High School (W 94-48) 

  • Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 7:30 PM vs. Toledo St. John's @ Toledo St. John's (W 76-66) 

  • Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 7:30 PM vs. Warren G Harding @ Warren G Harding (W 56-50) 

  • Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM vs. Brush @ St. Edward High School (W 81-58) 

  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM vs. Benedictine @ St. Edward High School (W 80-59) 

  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 6:45 PM vs. CUS - Hilliard Bradley @ Capital University (L 50-60) 

  • Sat, Jan 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. STVM @ St. Edward High School (W 78-70) 

  • Sun, Jan 5, 2020 @ 4:00 PM vs. PBP - First Love Acad. (PA) @ Euclid High School (W 69-63) 

  • Fri, Jan 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. Saint Ignatius @ Saint Ignatius (W 61-55) 

  • Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 7:30 PM vs. Lorain @ Lorain (W 64-51) 

  • Sat, Jan 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM vs. FTTHoop - Huntington Prep @ Dayton (W 75-66) 

  • Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @ 4:45 PM vs. FTTHoop - Cinci Princeton @ Dayton (W 91-65) 

  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. Akron Hoban @ Hoban (W 58-49) 

  • Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 3:15 PM vs. CMC - Aspire Acad. (KY) @ Brush (W 71-57) 

  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @ 7:30 PM vs. Lutheran East @ Lutheran East (W 57-52)

  • Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. CC Catholic @ St. Edward High School (W 62-49)

  • Fri, Feb 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. Saint Ignatius @ St. Edward High School (W 70-58)

  • Fri, Feb 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. ISA Andrew Osbourne @ St. Edward High School (W 84-75) 

  • Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. Lakeside (Senior Recognition) @ St. Edward High School (W 93-61)

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020 @ 6:00 PM vs. SPIRE @ St. Edward High School (W 96-33)

  • Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 7:30 PM vs. VASJ @ VASJ (W 109-62)

  • Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. Normandy - OHSAA District Playoffs (W 79-46)

  • Wed, March 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. North Royalton - OHSAA District Semi-Finals @ Lakewood HS (W 73-46)

  • Sat, March 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. JF Rhodes - OHSAA District Finals @ Lakewood HS (W 73-46)

  • Wed, March 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM vs. Lorain HS - OHSAA Regional Semi-Finals @ James A. Rhodes Arena (W 76-55)

  • Sat, March 14, 2020 @ 2:00 PM vs. Lima Senior HS - OHSAA Regional Finals @ Savage Arena

JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE

  • Sat, Nov 09, 2019 @ 9:00 AM vs. Lake Catholic - Scrimmage @ Lake Catholic

  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM vs. Brunswick - Scrimmage @ Brunswick 

  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 10:00AM vs. Mentor & Stow - Scrimmage @ St. Edward High School 

  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 6:00 PM vs. Lakewood @ Lakewood (W 65-39) 

  • Fri, Dec 06, 2019 @ 6:00 PM vs. University School @ St. Edward High School (W: 47-30)

  • Sat, Dec 07, 2019 @ 6:00 PM vs. Toledo St. John's @ Toledo St. John's (L 40-47) 

  • Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM vs. Warren G Harding @ Warren G Harding (W 40-29) 

  • Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 5:30 PM vs. Brush @ St. Edward High School (W 59-36) 

  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 5:30 PM vs. Benedictine @ St. Edward High School (W 67-45) 

  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 12:15 PM vs. Erie Prep @ Erie Prep (W 53-47) 

  • Sat, Jan 04, 2020 @ 5:30 PM vs. STVM @ St. Edward High School (W 67-49) 

  • Mon, Jan 06, 2020 @ 6:30 PM vs. Fairview @ St. Edward High School (W 66-57) 

  • Fri, Jan 10, 2020 @ 5:30 PM vs. Saint Ignatius @ Saint Ignatius (W 51-41) 

  • Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 6:00 PM vs. Lorain @ Lorain (L 49-56) 

  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 5:30 PM vs. Akron Hoban @ Hoban (L 53-55) 

  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @ 6:00 PM vs. Lutheran East @ Lutheran East (W 56-32)

  • Sat, Feb 01, 2020 @ 5:30 PM vs. CC Catholic @ St. Edward High School (W 57-50)

  • Fri, Feb 07, 2020 @ 5:30 PM vs. St. Ignatius @ St. Edward High School (L 59-63) 

  • Sat, Feb 08, 2020 @ 11:30 AM vs. JV Boys Showcase - Clev. Heights @ Euclid High School (W 70-61) 

  • Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @ 6:15 PM vs. Erie Prep @ St. Edward High School (L 42-48) 

  • Fri, Feb 14, 2020 @ 5:30 PM vs. ISA Andrew Osbourne @ St. Edward High School (W 49-30) 

  • Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 5:30 PM vs. Lakeside @ St. Edward High School (W 80-43) 

  • Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 11:00 AM vs. JV Boys Showcase - ISA @ Euclid High School W

  • Mon, Feb 17, 2020 @ 6:00 PM vs. JV Boys Showcase - Garfield @ Euclid High School (W 56-48)

  • Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 6:00 PM vs. VASJ @ VASJ (W 63-47)

FRESHMAN GREEN SCHEDULE

  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 8:00 AM vs. Lake Catholic - Scrimmage @ St. Edward High School  

  • Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 10:00 AM vs. Field High School - Scrimmage @ St. Edward High School 

  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 4:30 PM vs. Lakewood @ Lakewood (W47-41) 

  • Thu, Dec 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM vs. Austintown Fitch @ Austintown Fitch (L 40-50) 

  • Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 3:00 PM vs. St. John's Jesuit @ St. John's Jesuit (W 47-36) 

  • Tue, Dec 10, 2019 @ 5:00 PM vs. Bay @ St. Edward High School (W 56-36) 

  • Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @ 5:00 PM vs. Padua @ St. Edward High School (W 61-34) 

  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 11:00 AM vs. Bedford @ St. Edward High School (W 67-29) 

  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 11:00 AM vs. Jackson @ Massillon Jackson (W 50-37) 

  • Sat, Dec 28, 2019 @ 11:00 AM vs. Boardman @ Boardman (W 57-34) 

  • Mon, Jan 6, 2020 @ 5:00 PM vs. Fairview @ St. Edward High School (W 62-43) 

  • Wed, Jan 8, 2020 @ 4:30 PM vs. Warrensville @ Warrensville (W 61-27) 

  • Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 4:30 PM vs. VASJ @ VASJ (W 65-49) 

  • Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 4:30 PM vs. Lorain @ Lorain (W 52-37) 

  • Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 10:00 AM vs. Saint Ignatius @ Saint Ignatius (L 40-46) 

  • Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ 5:00 PM vs. Hoban @ St. Edward High School (W 44-32) 

  • Mon, Jan 27, 2020 @ 5:00 PM vs. SVSM @ St. Edward High School (W 56-48) 

  • Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 4:00 PM vs. Cleveland Central Catholic @ St. Edward High School (W 56-44)

  • Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM vs. Saint Ignatius @ St. Edward High School (L 51-49)

  • Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 12:30 PM vs. St. John's Jesuit @ St. Edward High School (L 53-56) 

  • Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ 4:30 PM vs. Shaw @ Shaw (W 62-41) 

  • Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @ 5:00 PM vs. Erie Prep @ St. Edward High School (L 50-55) 

FRESHMAN GOLD SCHEDULE

  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 8:00 AM vs. Lake Catholic - Scrimmage @ St. Edward High School 

  • Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 10:00 AM vs. Field High School - Scrimmage @ St. Edward High School 

  • Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM vs. Brunswick @ Brunswick (L 58-61) 

  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ 4:30 PM vs. University School @ St. Edward High School (W 66-39) 

  • Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 4:30 PM vs. St. John's Jesuit @ St. John's Jesuit (L 40-47) 

  • Thu, Dec 12, 2019 @ 5:00 PM vs. Shaw @ St. Edward High School (W 73-50) 

  • Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 11:00 AM vs. Hoban @ Hoban (W 60-41) 

  • Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 4:00 PM vs. Brush @ St. Edward High School (W 62-41) 

  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 3:30 PM vs. Benedictine @ St. Edward High School (W 79-61) 

  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 11:00 AM vs. Erie Prep @ Erie Prep (L 43-51) 

  • Sat, Jan 4, 2020 @ 3:00 PM vs. Boardman @ St. Edward High School (W 64-53) 

  • Tue, Jan 7, 2020 @ 5:00 PM vs. Lorain @ St. Edward High School (W 69-50) 

  • Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 6:00 PM vs. Bedford @ Bedford (W 61-45) 

  • Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 5:00 PM vs. Warrensville @ St. Edward High School (W 71-21) 

  • Thu, Jan 16, 2020 @ 5:30 PM vs. Jackson @ St. Edward High School (W 37-33) 

  • Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 11:30 AM vs. Saint Ignatius @ Saint Ignatius (W 52-45) 

  • Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 6:00 PM vs. SVSM @ SVSM (L 37-49) 

  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @ 4:15 PM vs. Lutheran East @ Lutheran East (W 48-25)

  • Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 5:00 PM vs. Saint Ignatius @ St. Edward High School (W 53-46)

  • Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 11:00 AM vs. St. John's Jesuit @ St. Edward High School (W 64-41) 

St. Edward High School    I    13500 Detroit Avenue    I    Lakewood Ohio 44107   I    216.221.3776